Menu

How to Leverage UGC & Search to Drive Conversions in 2017

Learn all about the importance of integrating UGC and search into your 2017 strategy.


1


December 7, 2016

 

You’ll learn:

  • What is UGC
  • Hot trends in UGC
  • Why UGC is important to your brand’s success
  • The importance of incorporating ratings and review data into your search & category page results
  • How UGC unlocks long-tail search and SEO benefits.

Time:

10:00 AM PST / 11:00AM MDT / 1:00PM EDT